Seven Deadly Sins: Book Tag

 


Hey Readers!

It had been a long busy week guys, with my finals going on and my keyboard classes, et cetra, et cetra. So, I decided doing a book tag will be a nice change. (Also, this is my first book tag, so don’t judge. 😛 )

I have been nominated by lovely Sophie @ Blame Chocolate for this tag. She is an amazing book reviewer and blogger and I recommend everyone to go check her blog out! I hope you find this tag interesting and fun.

GREED

What is your most inexpensive book? What is your most expensive book?

My most inexpensive book is If I Stay by Gayle Forman while the most expensive is The Rose & The Dagger by Renee Ahdieh.

 WRATH

What author do you have a love/hate relationship with?

It is definitely Morgan Rhodes! I mean seriously, if anyone of you’ve read the Falling Kingdoms, you’ll know! And I am talking about MAGNEO specifically, the sexual tension between those two had almost killed me…

GLUTTONY

What book have you devoured over and over with no shame?

No shame folks, no shame! A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas has probably laid the foundation of Book Boyfriend Standards, no kidding.

SLOTH

What book have you neglected reading due to laziness?

Red Sister by Mark Lawrence– This answer is probably offensive to the fans of this book, but my exams were going on and I started reading it, read about a hundred pages and stopped. Also, this book is really huge… I’ll finish it asap!

PRIDE

What book do you talk about in order to sound like an intelligent reader?

I loved the Percy Jackson Series and always used to brag about everything I learnt about Greek and Roman mythology from Rick Riordan‘s books. Also, in order to sound like an intelligent reader I prefer reading classics because a huge mass of people read that stuff!

Image result for rick riordan heroes of olympus
Heroes of Olympus -Rick Riordan

LUST

What attributes do you find attractive in male or female characters?

I love funny characters. You can take the example of Kenji from Shatter Me Series, Magnus from Falling Kingdoms and Cassian and Rhysand from A Court of Mist and Fury. Also, a little amount of sass goes hand in hand!

Image result for book character meme
Me Everytime.

I Nominate:

Finally, I hope you liked my post. You can share your views in the comments down below. Also, I’ll love to know your answers.

Sincerely,

Reader.

xxx

22 Comments Add yours

  1. TeacherofYA says:

    Good choices!! This sounds like a fun tag!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much for the tag! It will be a little late, but I’ll have it posted!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. woop, my first nomination for a book tag 🙂 I’m incredibly nervous for no particular reason though lmao

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aditi17 says:

      No worries, I am not a pro at this either!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Eve says:

      Hello Nancy,ik spreek basis nederlands maar niet genoeg om de cursus the geven. Ik ga in het Engels spreken maar als wil jij in het Nederlands antwoorden, begrijp ikte.oerjgsNimue

      Liked by 1 person

  4. How fun! Loved reading your book choices. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aditi17 says:

      Thank you Krysti! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  5. MAGNEO ❤️❤️❤️ OMG YES!! (I’ll stop my fangirling now…)
    Really enjoyed your answers, Aditi, and thank you so much for the shoutout! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aditi17 says:

      Omgodd! You have no idea how happy I am to see that you’re a Magneo fan too. It makes me do happy. We seriously need to talk sometime man!❤❤❤❤

      Liked by 1 person

    2. I’m total Magneo trash… I think I was before there was even a hint of it in the books!
      Yay to us!! 😁 And any time! Gotta spread the Magneo love ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Aditi17 says:

      Same! Magnus is so hot he kinda makes me drool

      Like

    4. Hahaha it took me a while to warm up to him but when I did, oh man ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Haha. This post is so cute, Aditi! Now you make me really want to read ACOMAF. I’ve read the first book but haven’t found the second book yet. *sniffs*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aditi17 says:

      Omg, I seriously can’t wait for you to read it…. It’ll give you serious crisis! 😂

      Liked by 1 person

    2. I hope to find the book soon. I wan’t crisis. Lol.

      Liked by 1 person

  7. This is a cool tag. Good job!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

