One Lovely Blog Award

Hello Readers!

newproject_1_original-1

And another award! Yayayay! This is my fourth award as a blogger and it makes me happy. I am so thankful to you all for supporting my blog and giving it so much love!

I was nominated by amazing blogger. Her blog is SIMPLISTICINSIGHTS and it’s truly amazing! She shares her views giving a reader her unique yet simplistic insights and points of view!

 

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  • Post about the award.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate at most 15 people.
  • Tell your nominees they’ve been nominated for one lovely award.

Ummm, more facts about me! Well, I am kind of a boring person but I’ll try my best to keep it interesting:

  • I love rom-coms, and for some reason I get really emotional and start crying while watching most of them. (Hush, don’t laugh please)
  • This is my second blog. I created one on Blogger by Google, but it had really limited editing options so I had to delete that one. A friend of mine told me about WordPress and that is how I created this blog. Thanks to her!
  • I have an amazing group of friends and we mostly read the same genre. It’s lovely being with them and we talk about books most of the time.
  • I sometimes get anxious when I have to speak in public. Also, I am a very shy and introvert person.
  • I am often told that I really suck at lying. But sometimes when I do a lot of planning, I lie like a pro.
  • I eat non-veg sometimes but I usually prefer vegetarian food.
  • I do a lot of procrastination.

All you guys are amazing: A Tepid Wary / Yours A-fiction-ately / Literary Booked / The Book Lagoon / ELIZARUDOLF / Quirky And Peculiar / Darque Dreamer Reads / Spotlight on Stories

Sincerely,

Reader.

xxx

8 Comments Add yours

  1. That’s so cool you have a group of friends who like reading as well, I don’t seem to know anyone who reads the same genres as me and it can be lonely 😝 And thank you for the nomination! 💗

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aditi17 says:

      Yes, it is really fun to discuss books with them! And your blog deserves it!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. A Tepid Wary says:

    Thank you so much❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aditi17 says:

      No problem! ❤

      Like

  3. Thank you so much for nominating us! This award seems really fun and interesting! ❤ 😀
    Yours A-fiction-ately
    Nandika and Tanishka

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Chelsea says:

    Thank you for the nomination! 🙂 It’s fabulous to have friends you can talk books with!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

