Disney Princess Book Tag

newproject_1_original-5

Hello Readers,

I first saw this tag on YA and Wine and a few days later I was nominated by lovely Dusk Angel Reads. This tag is so fun, I am really excited to do this.

snow-white

Image result for an ember in the ashesSNOW WHITE

THIS BOOK STARTED IT ALL

Favorite Debut Book From An Author:

I am literally in love with the plot and writing of this book. Sabaa Tahir did an amazing job while writing this book!

.

.

cinderella-tag

CINDERELLAImage result for selection kiera cass

THE DIAMOND IN ROUGH

Just Life Cinderella, You Either Didn’t Expect Much Out Of This Character In The Beginning But Turned Out To Be A Total Gem.

Celeste turned out to be one of the most amazing characters from the Selection series. She unfortunately dies in the end but I loved how amazingly she was portrayed.

.

aurora

Image result for uprootedAURORA

SLEEPING BEAUTY

A Book That Makes You Sleeping Or Just Couldn’t Not Hold Your Attention

I am so done with reading really really bad retellings of Beauty and the Beast. This book had so less characters, it made me sleep.

.

ariel-tag

ARIELImage result for BOOKS WITH WATER SETTING YA

UNDER THE SEA

A Book With An Ocean/Water Setting

I think Passenger is the only book with an ocean setting that I’ve read. However, I really liked it and have a lot of expectations from its sequel!

.

belle-tag

Image result for obsidian jennifer armentroutBELLE

BEAUTY AND THE BOOKS

Name A Book With The Best Bookworm/Book-lover Ever!

Katy’s character in the book inspired me to start a blog myself. I thing Katy was portrayed a a superb book-nerd.

.

.

jasmine

JASMINEImage result for beauty of darkness

THE THIEF AND THE PRINCESS

Name A Book With An Unlikely Love Story (Either In Terms Of Romance Or A Book You Didn’t Expect To Love So Much)

Kaden and Pauline from this book was something really unexpected. I witnessed them growing their lonely nests.

.

poch

Image result for lily collins bookPOCAHONTAS

THE REAL LIFE PRINCESS

Name a Book that is Based on a Real Life Person You Want to Read/Have Read

I am so interested to know more about her. She seems like an amazing celebrity with a pretty good fan following but I wanna know what she really is like.

.

mulan

MULANImage result for a court of thorns and roses

THE PRINCESS WHO SAVED HER COUNTRY

Name the Fiercest Heroine You Know

Feyre isn’t the fiercest but definitely the strongest. I love her so much and even though not real, she inspires me so much.

tiana-tag

Image result for shatter meTIANA

THE PRINCESS WITH THE COOLEST AND THE MOST DIVERSE CREW

Name a diverse book whether it is a diverse set of characters (like Tiana’s group of Naveen, Louis, Ray, and more) or just diverse in general.

I think one of the most diverse crew is from the Shatter Me Series. All of them have different kinds of power and they’re really cool!

.

.

rapunzel

RAPUNZELImage result for a court of wings and ruin

LET YOUR LONG HAIR DOWN

Name the Longest Book You’ve Ever Read

A Court of Wings and Ruin which is about 720 pages.

.

.

.

merida

Image result for i'll give you the sunMERIDA

I DETERMINE MY OWN FATE

A Book Where There is No Love Story/Interest or Isn’t Needed

I’ll Give You the Sun is a book more about family values. I loved how everything was perfectly portrayed by Jandy Nelson. I cried because of the amazing ending this book had. ❤

.

frozen

ANNA/ELSAImage result for wintersong

FROZEN HEARTS

A Book in a Winter/Cold Setting

Wintersong, as the name suggests, has a really cold setting.

.

.

moana-head

The Diabolic (The Diabolic, #1)MOANA

HOW FAR I’LL GO

A Character That Goes on a Journey

I feel like Nemesis went on a beautiful journey, not only to protect Sidonia, but also to finally discover who she really was. I loved Nemesis’ character so much, she is one of my favorite protagonists.

.

This was the coolest book tag ever! I loved it. 😀

I NOMINATE:

Book Slayer ReadsIcebreaker694Blame ChocolateA Tepid WaryKeep A Readin’Seelie PagesMarisa The ReadheadFor the Lover of BooksSpotlight on StoriesBooks, Coffee and PassionBook Stack House

Sincerely,

Reader.

xxx

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you so much for tagging me! I love Nemesis too, her reason to go on her journey was really beautiful! And I’m a huge fan of Lily Collins, I’d like to know more about her too. 😄

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aditi17 says:

      I am happy you liked my choices! ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  2. seeliepages says:

    Thanks so much for the tag! This one looks super fun to do 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aditi17 says:

      No problem!

      Like

  3. A Tepid Wary says:

    Thank you for the tag! This looks like so much fun❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Awww, thanks for tagging us! That is a great tag. Loved your answers too, of course! Uprooted is on my TBR list, but maybe that is one I’ll have to get rid of during our Spring cleaning!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aditi17 says:

      You really do!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Chelsea says:

    Thanks for tagging me! I’ll definitely do this next week. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aditi17 says:

      I am so excited to know your choices! ❤

      Like

  6. Oh I love Disney and this tag! Thank you so much for nominating me, Aditi ❤ Loved reading your post ^^

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aditi17 says:

      No problem. I am curious to see your choices!

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Thanks for tagging me! This is great, loved your answers, especially when you chose Obsidian. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

