100 Followers. My Sincere Thanks to You All.

Hello Readers,

This blog was started by me less than an year ago after being recommended by a friend. The beginning was quite difficult as I had no idea how to promote it. Some time later, I started getting followers after which it was a smooth journey.

Blogging has been an important part of my life and it helped me in ways I can’t even explain.

I’ll just keep it short and thank you all who made this journey even more beautiful.
I found this  a month ago and I couldn’t see as I was on this camp to Rishikesh. I apologize for being inactive for so long. Also, please forgive me if I have mistakenly forgotten to reply to your comments.

Lastly, my special thanks to:

Aadrika @ A Tepid Wary and Keep A Readin’; my very first followers and an amazing friends.

Mandy @ YA and Wine; she was the one to nominate me for the first award I received as a blogger.

Teacher of YABook Princess ReviewsBook Slayer ReadsIcebreaker694Spotlight on Stories, For the Lover of Books; being my generous supporters and reading my posts.

Aj @ The Ravenous Reader; an amazing person and a great friend I made through blogging. She is the best and the sweetest!

Blame Chocolate; tagging me for amazing book tags that helped me meet more followers.

All of you guys who are reading this have been amazing. Thanks for your love and support.

Sincerely,

Reader.

xxx

9 thoughts on “100 Followers. My Sincere Thanks to You All.

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑